Homepage

Joint International scientific and practical conference
“Digital Century of Culture” and “EVA 2013 Moscow”

November 19 - 22, 2013

Organizers

MKRF
Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation
Russain State Library
Russian State Library
Russian association of digital libraries
Russian association of digital libraries
European Union
European Commission
PIK Centre
PIK Centre
Interregional Center of Library Cooperation
Interregional Center of Library Cooperation
culture.ru
Culture.ru
 



Dear Participants Joint International scientific and practical conference of «Digital Century of Culture» and «EVA Moscow» Conference!

         You are invited to take part in the virtual Exhibition «Multimedia in Culture, Art and Education». The aim of the Exhibition is public presentation and promotion at the information market of the digital resources and digital products, contributing to the development and preservation of cultural and scientific heritage.

         As Exhibit items there can be submitted: the information products of the Russian organizations, institutions, companies, including Internet projects, Web and multimedia publishing, software products and databases, developed for informatisation of the Russian libraries, museums, high schools, archives, training and methodological centers, institutions for preservation of immovable historical and cultural monuments of Russia, educational programs, as well as the technical equipment, hardware and specialized publications, considered to be the most advanced for application in Culture, Art and Education.

         We invite our foreign colleagues and partners to take part in the Exhibition and to demonstrate your achievements in the informatisation of culture and education, using the examples of your own digital and electronic products.

         The Exhibition «Multimedia in Culture, Art and Education» provides an opportunity for all the visitors of the Web-site of conference to make a virtual tour and to get acquainted to the information novelties in the area of Culture and Education.

         Participation in the Exhibition is free of charge.

         To become a Participant of the Exhibition, please, register yourself at the Web-site of the Conference.

         For those, who have already registered and would like to submit the exhibit items for the Exhibition, we recommend to use your Profile and to enter the appropriate amendments.   

         Requirements for inclusion of the Exhibit Items:
       1. Participation in the conference in the virtual exhibition.       
       2. Participation with paper/presentation and in the virtual exhibition.       
       3. Name/Title of the Exhibit Item.       
       4. Description of the Exhibit Item (short or complete/detailed).       
       5. Specification Exhibit Item (if applicable).       
       6. Photograph/image (screenshot) of the Exhibit Item (if applicable).

         We bring to your notice that the information submitted for the conference is NOT CONSIDERED by the Organizing Committee of the Conference as the Application for participation in the Competition for the Best Product of the Conference.

         On-line registration at the web-site of Conference is opened through November 12st, 2013; the Abstracts are accepted through November 1st, 2013.

© 2012-2017, Development and support of the Russian State Library

The authors are responsible for the choice and the presentation of the facts contained on this site and for the opinions expressed therein, which are not necessarily those of UNESCO and do not commit the Organization.

На главную

Объединенная международная научно-практическая конференция
«Электронный век культуры» и «EVA 2013 Москва»

19 – 22 ноября 2013 г.

Организаторы

MKRF
Министерство культуры Российской Федерации
Russain State Library
Российская государственная библиотека
Russian association of digital libraries
Российская ассоциация электронных библиотек
European Union
Комиссия Европейского Сообщества
PIK Centre
Центр ПИК
Interregional Center of Library Cooperation
Межрегиональный Центр библиотечного сотрудничества
culture.ru
Культура.рф
 



Уважаемые участники объединенной международной научно-практической конференции «Электронный век культуры» и «EVA Москва»!

         Приглашаем Вас принять участие в виртуальной выставке «Мультимедиа в культуре, искусстве, гуманитарном образовании». Цель выставки – публичное представление информационных электронных ресурсов и продуктов, способствующих развитию и сохранению культурного и научного наследия России.           

         Важные даты: он-лайн регистрация - до 12 ноября, предоставление тезисов докладов и выставочных материалов до 1 ноября 2013 года.

         В качестве экспонатов выставки могут выступать информационные продукты российских организаций, учреждений, фирм, в том числе интернет-проекты, сетевые и мультимедийные издания, программные продукты и базы данных, разработанные для информатизации российских библиотек, музеев, высших учебных заведений, архивов, методических центров, учреждений охраны недвижимых памятников истории и культуры России, образовательные программы, а также наиболее перспективные для использования в культуре, искусстве, образовании технические средства и специализированные полиграфические издания.

          Приглашаем наших зарубежных коллег и партнеров принять участие в выставке и продемонстрировать достижения в информатизации культуры и образования на примере собственных электронных продуктов.

         Выставка «Мультимедиа в культуре, искусстве, гуманитарном образовании» предоставит возможность всем посетителям сайта конференции совершить виртуальный тур и познакомиться с информационными новинками в сфере культуры и образования России и зарубежных стран.

         Плата за участие в выставке не взимается.

         Чтобы принять участие в выставке, пожалуйста, зарегистрируйтесь на сайте конференции.         Для зарегистрированных участников, желающих представить экспонаты на выставку, рекомендуем воспользоваться личным кабинетом и внести соответствующие изменения.

         Требования для включения экспонатов:

       1. Участие в конференции в виртуальной выставке.      
       2. Участие с докладом/сообщением и в виртуальной выставке.      
       3. Название экспоната.      
       4. Описание экспоната (краткое или полное описание).      
       5. Техническая характеристика экспоната (если имеется таковая).      
       6. Фото/изображение (скриншот«screenshot») экспоната.

      Загрузка качественного изображения разрешением не меньше 1280x1024  пикселей.

        Обращаем ваше внимание, что предоставленная информация для выставки НЕ РАССМАТРИВАЕТСЯ Оргкомитетом конференции как заявка на участие в конкурсе на  лучший экспонат.

         Онлайн регистрация на сайте конференции открыта до 12 ноября 2013 г., тезисы докладов и выставочные материалы принимаются до 01 ноября 2013 г.

© 2012-2017, Разработка и сопровождение сайта Российская государственная библиотека

Авторы материалов, опубликованных на этом сайте, отвечают за выбор и представление фактов и за выраженные здесь мнения, которые не обязательно совпадают с точкой зрения ЮНЕСКО и не компрометируют эту организацию.