Joint International scientific and practical conference
“Digital Century of Culture” and “EVA 2013 Moscow”

November 19 - 22, 2013


Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation
Russain State Library
Russian State Library
Russian association of digital libraries
Russian association of digital libraries
European Union
European Commission
PIK Centre
PIK Centre
Interregional Center of Library Cooperation
Interregional Center of Library Cooperation

List of institutions (185)

  1. the National Library of Russia
  2. The Nikolai Lobachevsky Scientific Library
  3. The scientific-technological library of Russian Federal Research Institute of Fisheries and Oceanography
  4. The State Biology Museum named after K.A. Timiryazev
  5. The State Hermitage Museum
  6. The state Institution of Moscow Culture «Centralized library System number 7 of the Eastern Administrative District»
  7. The State Memorial and Natural Preserve "Museum-estate of Leo Tolstoy «Yasnaya Polyana»"
  8. The State Tretyakov Gallery
  9. The State University of Aerospace Instrumentation
  10. Tula Historical and Architectural Museum
  11. Turgenev Public Library
  12. Twins LLC
  13. UNESCO office in Moscow
  14. University of Barcelona
  15. V. I. Vernadsky National Library of Ukraine
  16. Varangian Publishing House limited liability company
  17. Vernadsky State Geological Museum, RAS
  18. Voronezh regional universal scientific library
  19. WEB-publishers Association
  20. Yaroslav-the-Wise Novgorod State University
  21. «Alt-Soft» Information & Communication Technologies JSC
  22. «Guild of Book-Dealers»
  23. «Kirillo-Belozerki State Historical Architectural Art museum-reserve»
  24. «Library Business» Magazine
  25. «Russian Rightholders’ Society for Collective Management of Reprographic Reproduction Rights «CopyRus»

© 2012-2020, Development and support of the Russian State Library

The authors are responsible for the choice and the presentation of the facts contained on this site and for the opinions expressed therein, which are not necessarily those of UNESCO and do not commit the Organization.